An End to A Beginning

by crobertson

*Please Scroll to the End……………for the Beginning*

Thank You!

  Thank you fellow slicers.

Continue to Write, Read & Learn.

How will I feed and nurture this so that it lives a lifetime?

It needs to be tended to, given time, attention, love, life.

What I have learned is still young, new, needing to spread out.

What I have learned still needs time to grow and develop.

What I have learned about myself as a writer will return to the classroom.

     A better person.                           A better teacher.

Learning to be.

       Myself.

Learning about.

Other Writers.

               Learning from.

Feeling support.

   Being encouraged.

  Understanding the benefits and need.

Digging deep with emotion, letting my voice out.

The Slice of Life has helped me plant my roots as a writer.

